834 No 834 Electric Circus, Manchester, December 9, 1976.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 45mins 02secs.
Year: ?

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8



This is a good quality live recording from the 'Anarchy in the UK Tour' from 1976. This gig was recorded at the Electric Circus in Manchester, UK on the 9th of December 1976. The Sex Pistols were supported by the Clash and the Buzzcocks. This comes with high quality artwork. This is the same recording as No 317 but different high quality artwork. (Thanks Ernest).

Track Names:

1. Anarchy in the UK.

2. I wanna be.

3. 17.

4. Stepping Stone.

5. Satellite.

6. Submission.

7. Substitute.

8. No Feelings.

9. Liar.

10. Pretty Vacant.

11. God save the Queen.

834 front 834 back 834 disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich