835 No 835 Live Cleethorpes 20,12,76.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 31mins 33secs.
Year: ?

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8



This is a complete Live recording from the Winter Gardens in Cleethorpes on the 20 Dec 1976 , this is the last gig played from the mostly banned Anarchy Tour. This comes with high qualty artwork and a two page booklet. This is the same recording as No 235 but different artwork.

Track Names:

1. Anarchy in the UK.

2. I wanna be me.

3. Stepping stone.

4. Satellite.

5. No future.

6. Liar.

7. No feelings.

8. Pretty Vacant.

9. Substitute.

835 front 835 back 835 disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich