873 No 873 Leeds Polytechnic, 6th December 1976.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 37mins 32secs.
Year: ?

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8



This is a live recording from Leeds Poly on the 6 Dec 1976 this became the opening night on the Anarchy Tour, due to the 1st three gigs being cancelled. This comes with a front and back sleeve and disc artwork.

Track Names:

1. Anarchy in the UK.

2. I wanna be me.

3. Seventeen.

4. Stepping Stone.

5. No Future.

6. Substitute.

7. No Feelings.

8. Liar.

9. Pretty Vacant.

10. Problems.

873 front 873 back 873 disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich