869 No 869 Brunel University, Uxbridge, 16 December 1977.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 57mins 15secs.
Year: ?

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 4 to 6 at parts (Collectors Only).


admin   This is a poor quality recording from the opening night on the Never Mind the Bans Tour. This was recorded at the Brunel University, Uxbridge on the 17th of December 1977. This is the complete gig. This is the same recording as No 286 but has different artwork The high quality artwork comes with a single front and back and disc artwork 

Track names:

1. God Save the Queen.

2. I wanna be me.

3. Seventeen.

4. New York.

5. EMI.

6. Bodies.

7. Belsen was a Gas.

8. Holidays in the Sun.

9. Submission.

10. No feelings.

11. Problems.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. Anarchy in the crowd.

14. No fun.

15. Liar.

16. God Save the Queen.

869 front 869 back 869 disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich