891 No 891 Electric Circus Manchester 9th December 1976.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 45mins 24secs.
Year: ?

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8



This is a good quality live recording from the 'Anarchy in the UK Tour' from 1976. This gig was recorded at the Electric Circus in Manchester, UK on the 9th of December 1976. The Sex Pistols were supported by the Clash and the Buzzcocks. This is the same recording as No 415 but has different artwork. (Thanks Steve).

Track Names:

1. Anarchy in the UK.

2. I wanna be.

3. 17.

4. Stepping Stone.

5. Satellite.

6. Submission.

7. Substitute.

8. No Feelings.

9. Liar.

10. Pretty Vacant.

11. God save the Queen.

12. Problems.

891 front back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich