901 No 901 Munster Festival, Ochtrup, Germany 13th July 1996.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 60 mins 39 secs.
Year: ?

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 5 (Collectors only).


admin   This is a poor quality Live crowd recording from the Europe leg of the Filthy Lucre Tour. This was recorded at the Munster festival, Ochtrup, Germany on the 13 of July 1996. This is the same recording as No 292 but has different artwork. (Thanks Steve).

Track names:

1. Bodies.

2. Seventeen.

3. New York.

4. Did you no wrong.

5. No feelings.

6. God save the Queen.

7. Liar.

8. Satellite.

9. I'm Not your Stepping Stone.

10. Submission.

11. Holidays in the Sun.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. EMI.

14. Anarchy in the UK.

15 Problems.

front back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich