961 No 961 Ultimate Rock Spoken Moments - Sid Vicious of the Sex Pistols.Introduction

Recording Label: Ozit Records.
Running Time: 27mins 34secs.
Year: ?

ISMN: 5033531006222
Recording Company Code: OZITCD 0062
Quality: 10



This is an audio CD from the Ultimate Rock Spoken Words Series this one is called "Sid Vicious of the Sex Pistols". It has 8 tracks with chats with Sid and other people it says on the cover "Probably his Last Ever Interview" The artwork is very high qualty with a 4 page booklet which contains info about Sid and details about the tracks. It has a rear insert and good disc artwork. (Thanks Ebay).

Track Names:

1. Foreplay.

2. Sid, Steve and two frogs doing it 'Their Way'.

3. I'm the star - I am.

4. Never Again.

5. I'm not stupid - It's the way I operate.

6. Cough up or get kicked in.

7. Nancy - shes damn' smart Bonus track.

8. Rat Scabies and Glen Matlock discuss Sid.

front back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich