941 No 941 Winter Gardens Cleethorpes 20th December 1976.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 31mins 33secs.
Year: ?

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 7



This is a complete Live recording from the Winter Gardens in Cleethorpes on the 20 Dec 1976 , this is the last gig played from the mostly banned Anarchy Tour. This is the same recording as No 235 but has different artwork. (Thanks Steve).

Track Names:

1. Anarchy in the UK.

2. I wanna be me.

3. Stepping stone.

4. Satellite.

5. No future.

6. Liar.

7. No feelings.

8. Pretty Vacant.

9. Substitute.

front back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich