81 No 81 Indecent Exposure (Italy).Introduction

Recording Label: Live storm
Running Time: 46mins 07 secs.
Year: 1994

ISMN: 8014224511077
Recording Company Code: LSCD 51107
Quality: 8

This is a Live recording from the Burton On Trent gig from 24 Sept 1976. This is not as staited on the artwork the 100 Club on the 24th Sept 1976. This comes with very good artwork and was made in Italy.  This is the same as No 1621 but has different disc artwork.



Track names:

1. Anarchy in the UK.

2.I wanna be me

3. I'm a lazy sod.

4. Suburban kid.

5. Dont give me no lip child.

6. Stepping stone.

7. Submission.

8. Liar.

9. Substitute.

10. No feelings.

11. No fun.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. Problems.

81 front 81 back 81 disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich