1166 No 1166 The Joint, Las Vegas 5th September 2003.Introduction

Recording Label: Run of the Mill Records.
Running Time: 63mins 29secs.
Year: 2003

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8

This is a live recording from the Piss Off Tour of 2003. This gig was recorded at The Joint in Las Vegas, USA on September 5th 2003. This is the same recording as no 341 but has different artwork. (thanks Steve).



Track Names:

1. Bodies.

2. Seventeen.

3. New York.

4. No feelings.

5. God Save the Queen.

6. Belsen was a Gas.

7. No Fun.

8. Liar.

9. Submission.

10. Holidays in the Sun.

11. Pretty Vacant.

12. EMI.

13. Anarchy in the UK.

14. Problems.

front back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich