1164 No 1164 Blockbuster Pavilion Davore 14th September 2002.Introduction

Recording Label: Run of the Mill Records.
Running Time: 64mins 03secs.
Year: 2002

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8

This is a live crowd recording from the Blockbuster Pavilion, Davore, California, USA on the 14th of September 2002. This gig was named Inland Invasion 2. This is the same recording as no 360 but has diffeent artwork. (Thanks Steve). 





Track Names:

1. Bodies.

2. I wanna be me.

3. Seventeen.

4. New York.

5. No feelings.

6. Pretty Vacant.

7. Did you no Wrong.

8. Belsen was a Gas.

9. No Fun.

10. Stepping Stone.

11. Problems.

12. Liar.

13. EMI.

14. Holidays in the Sun.

15. God Save the Queen.

16. Anarchy in the UK.

17. Silver Machine.

front back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich