1349 No 1349 Sid Vicious ChaosIntroduction

Recording Label: Land Mark
Running Time: 30 mins 17secs.
Year: 2008

ISMN: 5060133745136
Recording Company Code: 74513
Quality: 8

This is a live Sid Vicious recording from Max,s Kansas City New York 1978. its a good quality recording with all the normal Sid tracks. This does come with great sleeve and disc artwork.

Track Names:

1. Search & Destroy.

2. I wanna be your dog.

3. No Lip.

4. Something else.

5. Belsen was a gas.

6. Steppin Stone.

7. Chinese rocks.

8. My Way.

9. Take a chance on me.

cd front cd back front insert inside insert back back inside back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich