1243 No 1243 San Francisco 2003.Introduction

Recording Label: Run of the Mill records.
Running Time: 59mins 53secs.
Year: 2013

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8

This is a live crowd recording from the 'Piss Off Tour' from 2003. This gig was recorded at the Warfield Theatre, San Francisco, California, USA on the 3rd September 2003.


Track Names:

1. Intro.

2. Bodies.

3. Seventeen.

4. New York.

5. No feelings.

6. God Save the Queen.

7. Belsen was a Gas.

8. No Fun.

9. Liar.

10. Submission.

11. Holidays in the Sun.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. EMI.

14. Anarchy in the UK.

15. Problems.

cd front cd back front insert back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich