1244 No 1244 Las Vegas, The Joint 5 Sept 2003.Introduction

Recording Label: Run of the mill records.
Running Time: 63mins 29secs.
Year: 2013

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8

This is a live recording from the Piss Off Tour of 2003. This gig was recorded at The Joint in Las Vegas, USA on September 5th 2003.


Track Names:

1. Bodies.

2. Seventeen.

3. New York.

4. No feelings.

5. God Save the Queen.

6. Belsen was a Gas.

7. No Fun.

8. Liar.

9. Submission.

10. Holidays in the Sun.

11. Pretty Vacant.

12. EMI.

13. Anarchy in the UK.

14. Problems.

cd front cd back front insert back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich