1250 No 1250 Zenith, Paris 04/07/96.Introduction

Recording Label: Run of the Mill Records.
Running Time: 68mins 13secs.
Year: 2013

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 9

This is a good quality crowd recording from the Paris gig from the Europe Leg of the Filthy Lucre Tour from the the Le Zenith on 4th of July 1996. This is the complete gig.


Track names.

1. Bodies.

2. Seventeen.

3. New York.

4. No feelings.

5. Did you no wrong.

6. God save the Queen.

7. Liar.

8. Satellite.

9. Stepping stone.

10. Holidays in the Sun.

11. Pretty Vacant.

12. EMI.

13. Anarchy in the UK.

14. Problems.

15. Roadrunner.

16. No fun.

cd front cd back front insert back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich