1252 No 1252 Los Angeles on stage rehearsals & Stockholm soundcheck 1996.Introduction

Recording Label: Run of the Mill Records.
Running Time: 77mins 26secs.
Year: 2013

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8

This is a collection of rehearsals from the build up to the Filthy Lucre Tour in 1996. They Come from Los Angeles in May 96 and there is also a Soundcheck from before the before the Sjohistoriska Museet, Stockholm, Sweden gig on the 26th of June 1996.


Track Names:

1. Bodies.

2. Seventeen.

3. new York.

4. Did you no wrong.

5. God Save the Queen.

6. Liar.

7. Submission.

8. Lust for life (Intro).

9. Satelllite

10. Stepping Stone.

11. Holidays in the Sun.

12. EMI.

13. No feelings.

14. Pretty Vacant.

15. Problems.

16. Anarchy in the UK (acoustic take).

17. Anarchy in the UK.

18. Holidays in the Sun.

19. Submission.

20. Anarchy in the UK.

21. New York.

22. Pretty Vacant.

Bonus Tracks:

Stockholm Navel Museum.26 June 96, Sound Check.

23. No Lip.

24. Pretty Vacant.

25. Submission.

cd front cd back front insert back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich