1255 No 1255 Live at the Knickers Club Keighley 19 December 1977.Introduction

Recording Label: Run of the Mill Records.
Running Time: 46mins 54secs.
Year: 2103

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 3 (Collectors only)

This is a poor live recording from the never Mind the Bans Tour from 1977. This was recorded at the Nikkers Club in Keighly on the 19th of December 1977. This is the complete gig.


Track Names:

1. God Save the Queen.

2. I wanna be me.

3. Seventeen.

4. New York.

5. EMI.

6. Bodies.

7. Belsen was a Gas.

8. Holidays in the Sun.

9. No feelings.

10. Problems.

11. Pretty Vacant.

12. Anarchy in the UK.

13. No Fun.

cd front cd back front insert back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich