1270 No 1270 The Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, 2003.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 62mins 20secs.
Year: 2013

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8

This is a live crowd recording from the Piss Off Tour of 2003. This gig was recorded at the Greek theatre, Los Angeles, USA on the 6th of September 2003. This comes with very good artwork.


Track Names:

1. Bodies.

2. Seventeen.

3. New York.

4. No feelings.

5. God Save the Queen.

6. Belsen was a Gas.

7. No Fun.

8. Liar.

9. Submission.

10. Holidays in the Sun.

11. pretty Vacant.

12. EMI.

13. Anarchy in the UK.

14. Problems.

cd front cd back front insert back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich