1300 No 1300 Live at Ivanhoes, Huddersfield Xmas Day 1977.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 71mins 47secs.
Year: 2013

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 4

This is a poor quality recording of the Sex Pistols Christmas day gig from the Never Mind the Bans tour. This is the evening gig the afternoon recording has not surfaced yet. The Pistols played in support of the striking fireman.

Here is a soundbite from the gig, this is "Belsen was a gas"


Track Names:

1. God Save the Queen.

2. Did you no wrong.

3. Seventeen.

4. New York.

5. EMI.

6. Belsen was a gas.

7. Bodies.

8. Holidays in the Sun.

9. No feelings.

10. Problems.

11. Pretty Vacant.

12. Anarchy in the UK.

13. No Fun.

14. Liar.

15. Belsen was a Gas.

16. Submission.

17. Crowd noise.

18. God save the Queen.

cd front cd back front insert back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich