1305 No 1305 Live at the Carva Studio, Rome 10th July 1996.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 51mins 57secs.
Year: 1996

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8

This is a good quality live crowd recording from the Europe leg of the Filthy Lucre Tour. This gig was recorded at the Curva Studio, Rome, Italy on the 10th of July 1996.


Track names:

1. Bodies.

2. Seventeen.

3. New York.

4. Did you no wrong.

5. No feelings.

6. God save the Queen.

7. Liar.

8. Satellite.

9. I'm Not your Stepping Stone.

10. Submission.

11. Holidays in the Sun.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. EMI.

14. Anarchy in the UK.

cd front cd back front insert back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich