1307 No 1307 Live at the Mud Island Ampitheatre Memphis 4th August 1996.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 59mins 43secs
Year: 1996

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8

This is a Live crowd recording from the North American leg of the Filthy Lucre Tour from 1996. This gig was recorded at the Mud Island Amphitheatre, Memphis, USA on the 4th of August 1996.


Track names:

1. Bodies.

2. Seventeen.

3. New York.

4. Did you no Wrong.

5. No Feelings.

6. God save the Queen.

7. Liar.

8. Satellite.

9. Stepping stone.

10. Submission.

11. Holidays in the Sun.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. EMI.

14. Anarchy in the UK.

15. Problems.

cd front cd back front insert back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich