1309 No 1309 Eagles Ballroom, Milwaukee 18th August 1996.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 55mins 48secs
Year: 1996

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8

This a live crowd recording from the Eagles Ballroom, Milwaukee, USA on the 18th of Aug 1996 from the North America leg of the Filthy Lucre Tour.


Track names:

1. Bodies.

2. Seventeen.

3. New York.

4. Did you no wrong.

5. No feelings.

6. God save the Queen.

7. Liar.

8. Satellite.

9. I'm Not your Stepping Stone.

10. Submission.

11. Holidays in the Sun.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. EMI.

14. Anarchy in the UK.

15. Problems.

cd front cd back front insert back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich