1310 No 1310 Live at the Shoreline Ampitheatre, Mountain View, CA 27th August 1996.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 60mins 46secs
Year: ?

ISMN: 1996
Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8

This a live recording from the North American leg of the Filthy lucre Tour this is from The Shoreline Amphitheatre , Mountain View in the USA on the 27 Aug 1996.



Track names:

1. Bodies.

2. Seventeen.

3. New York.

4. Did you no wrong.

5. No feelings.

6. God save the Queen.

7. Liar.

8. Satellite.

9. I'm Not your Stepping Stone.

10. Submission.

11. Holidays in the Sun.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. EMI.

14. Anarchy in the UK.

15. Problems.

Cd front cd back front insert back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich