1311 No 1311 Live at the Bumpershoot Festival Seattle. 30th August 1996.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 59mins 06secs.
Year: 1996

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8

This is a Live crowd recording from the North American leg of the Filthy Lucre Tour. This gig was recorded at the Bumpershoots Festival, Seattle, USA on the 30th of August 1996. It is the same recording as No 555 and 306 and No 951 but has different artwork.


Track names:

1. Bodies.

2. Seventeen.

3. New York.

4. Did you no wrong.

5. No feelings.

6. God save the Queen.

7. Liar.

8. Satellite.

9. Stepping Stone.

10. Submission.

11. Holidays in the Sun.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. EMI.

14. Anarchy in the UK.

15. Problems.

cd front cd back front insert back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich