1312 No 1312 The PNE Coliseum, Vancouver 21st August 1996.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 53mins 51secs.
Year: 1996

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8

This is a live crowd recording from the north America leg of the Filthy Lucre Tour. This gig was recorded at the National Exhibition Centre, Vancouver on the 31st of August 1996. This comes with good artwork.


Track names:

1. Bodies.

2. Seventeen.

3. New York.

4. Did you no Wrong.

5. No feelings.

6. God save the Queen.

7. Liar.

8. Satellite.

9. Stepping Stone.

10. Submission.

11. Holidays in the Sun.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. EMI.

14. Anarchy in the UK.

15. Problems.

Cd front cd back front insert back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich