1313 No 1313 The Buddokan, Tokyo 16th Nov 1996.Introduction

Recording Label: Run of the mill records
Running Time: 63mins 25secs
Year: 1996

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8

This a live recording from the Japan leg of the Filthy Lucre Tour in 1996 this was recorded at the Nippon Budokan gig on 16/11/96 in Tokyo. This comes with good artwork. This is the same recording as No 582 and No 948 but has different artwork.


Track names.

1. Bodies.

2. Seventeen.

3. New York.

4. No feelings.

5. Did you no wrong.

6. God save the Queen.

7. Liar.

8. Satellite.

9. Stepping stone.

10. Submission.

11. Holidays in the Sun.

12. Pretty Vacant

13. EMI.

14. Anarchy in the UK.

15. Problems.

16. Roadrunner.

cd front cd back front insert back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich