1366 No 1366 Sid Vicious Live at Max,s Kansas City NY 1978. (Israel)Introduction

Recording Label: Prism Leisure Group.
Running Time: 44mins 20secs.
Year: 2001

ISMN: 5014293672221
Recording Company Code: PLATCD 722
Quality: 8

This is a live recording made over two gigs they are both from Max,s Kansas City they are both fair recordings the artwork is ok.



Track Names:

1. Search And Destroy.

2. Chatterbox.

3. Something Else.

4. I wanna be your dog.

5. Belsen (was a gas).

6. (Im not Your) Steppin Stone.

7. Take a chance on me.

8. No (More)Lip.

9. Chinese Rocks.

10. My Way (Sids Way).

11. Search And Destroy.

12. Chatterbox.

13. I Wanna be your dog.

14. Something Else.

15. (Im Not Youe) Steppin Stone.

16. No (More ) Lip.

17. Belsen (Was a Gas).

cd front cd back front insert inside insert back back inside disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich