1368 No 1368 Sid Dead Live.Introduction

Recording Label: Anagram Records.
Running Time: 49mins 16secs.
Year: 2001.

ISMN: 5013929008625
Recording Company Code: CD PUNK 86
Quality: 8

This is a live recording from Max,s Kansas City, USA on the 21st September 1978.This come with a wrap around sleeve and comes with good artwork. This also comes with and exclusive Sid interview.



Track Names:

1. Search And Destroy.

2. Chatterbox.

3. Something Else.

4. I wanna be your dog.

5. Belsen (was a gas).

6. (Im not Your) Steppin Stone.

7. Take a chance on me.

8. No (More)Lip.

9. Chinese Rocks.

10. My Way (Sids Way).

11. Search And Destroy.

12. Chatterbox.

13. I Wanna be your dog.

14. Something Else.

15. (Im Not Youe) Steppin Stone.

16. No (More ) Lip.

17. Belsen (Was a Gas).

18. Interview.

cd front cd back insert 1 insert 2 insert 3 disc tray disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich