1377 No 1377 Brixton Nov 12 2007.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 59mins 47secs
Year: 2007

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 9



This is a live crowd recording from the 4th night at Brixton on 12/11/07. it comes with very good high quality front and back and disc artwork. this is a a high quality recording. This comes in a plastic sleeve.          

Track names.

1. Intro - There'll Always be an England.

2. Pretty Vacant.

3. Seventeen.

4. No Feelings.

5. New York.

6.I did you no wrong.

7. Liar.

8. Holidays in the Sun.

9. Submission.

10. Stepping stone.

11. No Fun.

12. Problems.

13. God save the Queen.

14. EMI

15. Bodies.

front back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich