1376 No 1376 Ultimate Collection. (German).Introduction

Recording Label: Virgin
Running Time: 79mins 10secs.
Year: ?

ISMN: 4356727784775
Recording Company Code: CD 0564
Quality: 10



This is a Collection of old and New Sex Pistols tracks taken from Never Mind the Bollocks and the Great Rock N Roll Swindle, it appears to be Virgin from Germany but not sure its very high quality It comes with very high quality artwork.

Track Names.

1. Anarchy in the UK.

2. God save the Queen.

3. Problems.

4. Holidays in the Sun.

5. Great Rock n Roll Swindle.

6. Lonely Boy.

7. C'mon Everybody.

8. I Wanna be me.

9. Pretty Vacant.

10. Liar.

11. EMI.

12. No Fun.

13. No Feelings.

14. Did you know Wrong.

15. Bodies.

16. (I'm Not Your) Stepping Stone.

17. Who Killed Bambi.

18. Friggin in the Riggin.

19. Something Else.

20. Substitute.

21. Seventeen.

22. Submission

23. Silly Thing.

24. My Way. 

cd front cd back front insert back insert inside back Back inside disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich