1373 No 1373 Winterland.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 53mins 40secs.
Year: 1978

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 9



This a live recording of the last gig the Sex Pistols played on the U.S. tour in 1978. This gig is from the Winterland in San Francisco on the 14 January 1978. This comes with high quality artwork and does not have the radio talk in at the begining. This comes with high quality artwork.

Track Names:

1. God save the Queen.

2. I wanna be me.

3. Seventeen.

4. New york.

5. E.M.I.

6. Belsen was a gas.

7. Bodies.

8. Holidays in the Sun.

9. Liar.

10. No feelings.

11. Problems.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. Anarchy in the UK.

14. No fun.

cd front cd back insert front insert back back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich