1388 No 1388 Atlanta.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 57mins 49secs
Year: 1978

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 9



This is a live recording from the Great SouthEast Music Hall Atlanta on the 1978 U.S.A. Tour on the 5th January 1978. This comes with bvery high quality artwork.This recording has a couple of tracks added on the end that are not from this gig apart from that a good recording.

Track Names.

1. God save the Queen.

2. I wanna be me.

3. Seventeen.

4. New York.

5. Bodies.

6. Sub-mission.

7. Holidays in the Sun.

8. EMI.

9. No Feelings.

10. Problems.

11. Pretty Vacant.

12. Anarchy in the UK.


13. No Fun.

14. Liar. 

cd front cd back insert front insert back inside insert back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich