1375 No 1375 Club Zebra Kristinhamn July 19th 1977. (1st Artwork version).Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 65mins 20secs.
Year: 1977

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 9



This is a newly surfaced recording from the Scandinavian Tour from 1977. This was recorded at the Club Zebra, Kristinhamn, Sweden on the 19th July 1977. This is a high quality recording of the full gig and comes with excellent artwork created by Ernest. 

Track Names:

1. Anarchy in the UK.

2. I wanna be me.

3. Seventeen.

4. New York.

5. EMI.

6. Banter and tuning.

7. Problems.

8. Ne Feelings.

9. Pretty Vacant.

10. God save the Queen.

cd front cd back insert front insert back back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich