1397 No 1397 Live at Salina,s Nitespot, Sydney, Australia 12 October 1996.Introduction

Recording Label: Run of the Mill Records
Running Time: 59mins 32secs.
Year: 1996

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8



This is a Live recording from the Australasia leg of the Filthy Lucre Tour. This is from Selina's Nitespot , Sydney on the 12th of Oct 1996. This comes with very good artwork.

Track names:

1. Bodies.

2. Seventeen.

3. New York.

4. Did you no wrong.

5. No feelings.

6. God save the Queen.

7. Liar.

8. Satellite.

9. I'm Not your Stepping Stone.

10. Submission.

11. Holidays in the Sun.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. EMI.

14. Anarchy in the UK.

15. Problems.

cd front cd back front back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich