1408 No 1408 The Sex Pistols first US show Atlanta Jan 78.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 49mins 19secs.
Year: 1978

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8



This is a live recording from the Great SouthEast Music Hall Atlanta on the 1978 U.S.A. Tour on the 5th January 1978.

This has been ripped from the vinyl and converted to a CDR. 

Track Names.

1. God save the Queen.

2. I wanna be me.

3. Seventeen.

4. New York.

5. Bodies.

6. Sub-mission.

7. Holidays in the Sun.

8. EMI.

9. No Feelings.

10. Problems.

11. Pretty Vacant.

12. Anarchy in the UK.

cd front cd back front insert insert back back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich