1423 No 1423 Paris, Chalet Du Lac 3 & 5 September 1976.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 68mins 15secs.
Year: 1976

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 9



This is a good quality live recording of one of the gigs the Pistols played on a visit to Paris in 1976. This is the 2nd gig played at the same nightclub and is complete.

Thanks to www.Partnersincrime.fr who made this previosly unavailable recording available by posting it on youtube.

This version has 3 tracks added to the recording from the 3rd September 1976 from the same nightclub. Thanks Herve.

Track Names:

1. Intro.

2. Anarchy in the UK.

3. I wanna be me.

4. Seventeen.

5. New York.

6. No Lip.

7. Stepping Stone.

8. Satellite.

9. Submission.

10. Liar.
11. No Feelings.

12. Substitute.

13. Pretty Vacant.

14. Problems.

15. No Fun.

16. Did you no wrong. (1st encore).
17. Anarchy in the UK. (2nd encore). 

cd front cdc back insert front insert back back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich