1419 No 1419 Live at Winterland.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 49mins 17secs.
Year: 1978

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 9



This is a very high quality recording from the Last Sex Pistols gig on the 1978 tour of the USA. This version does not start with the talking at the begining. This is the complete gig.

This has been ripped from the vinyl version. 

Track Names:

1. God save the Queen.

2.I wanna be me.

3. Seventeen.

4. New york.

5. E.M.I.

6. Belsen was a gas.

7. Bodies.

8. Holidays in the Sun.

9. Liar.

10. No feelings.

11. Problems.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. Anarchy in the UK.

14. No fun.

cd front cd back insert back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich