1415 No 1415 Anarchy in Sweden.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 32mins.
Year: ?

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 9



This is a live recording from the Scandinavia Tour in 1977. This gig was recorded at the Beach Disco, Diskotekstra Stranden, Halmstad, Sweden on the 15 of July 1977. This is the complete gig. This had been ripped from vinyl.

Track Names:

1. Anarchy in the UK.

2. I wanna be me.

3. seventeen.

4. New York.

5. EMI.

6. No feelings.

7. Pretty Vacant.

8. Problems.

9. God Save the Queen.

cd front cd back insert front insert back back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich