1414 No 1414 The Good time Music of the Sex Pistols.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 42mins 47secs.
Year: ?

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 4 ( Collectors Only ).



This is a poor quality recording from the Lesser Free Trade Hall in Manchester on the 6th June 1976. I beleive this was recorded on the 4th of June 1976 as there is no record of the sex Pistols playing in Manchester on the 6th of June 1976. This comes with good quality artwork and is ripped from the vinyl version.

Track Names:

1. Outa my Head.

2. Pushing and shoving.

3. I'm a Lazy sod.

4. Stepping stone.

5. Unknown (New York).

6. Watcha Gonna do about it.

7. Substitute.

8. Pretty Vacant.

9. Problems.

10. No Fun.

cd front cd back front insert insert back back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich