1426 No 1426 There will always be an England (CDR).Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 69mins 07 secs.
Year: 2008

Recording Company Code: ENA 001
Quality: 9

This is a live crowd recording Live from, Manchester Evening News Arena, Manchester, England, 17th November 2007. This comes from a vinyl bootleg of the gig it comes with good quality artwork and discwork.






Track names.

1. Intro - There'll Always be an England.

2. Pretty Vacant.

3. Seventeen.

4. No Feelings.

5. New York.

6. I did you no wrong.

7. Liar.

8. Holidays in the Sun.

9. Submission.

10. Stepping stone.

11. No Fun.

12. Problems.

13. God save the Queen.

14. EMI

15. Bodies

16. Anarchy in the UK.

cd front cd back insert front insert back disc back

Return to ResultsEmail Tich