1427 No 1427 Bogarts Birmingham 20th October 1976 (Pink Cover).Introduction

Recording Label: Friends of Vicious records
Running Time: 32mins 32secs
Year: 1976

Recording Company Code: FOV 001
Quality: 9

This is a high quality recording from Bogarts Birmingham from the 20th Oct 1976 its a rip from the vinyl but is still a good listen.

This comes with new high quality artwork front and rear. This is the pink cover it also comes in yellow. 



Track names.

1. Anarchy in the UK.

2. I wanna be me.

3. Seventeen.

4. Satellite.

5. Submission.

6. Liar.

7. No Feelings.

8. No Fun.

9. Pretty Vacant.

cd front cd back insert front back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich