1430 No 1430 No Fun.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 42mins 47secs
Year: ?

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8

This is the first Sex Pistols unofficial LP. Issued august 1977 it was Recorded at the Manchester Lesser Free Trade Hall on 4th June 1976.

It has a White cardboard sleeve and only a  1000 copies were printed.

This was Re-issued as "The Good Time Music Of The Sex Pistols".



Track Names:

1. Outa my head.

2. Pushing and a shoving.

3. Im a lazy sod.

4. Stepping Stone.

5. ????? (New York).

6. Watcha Gonna do about it.

7. Substitute.

8. Pretty Vacant.

9. Problems.

10. No Fun. 

cd front cd back INSERT back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich