1433 No 1433 Anarchy in Cleethorpes.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 33mins 37secs
Year: ?

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 7

This is a poor quality live recording from the Winter Gardens Cleethorpes on the 20th Dec 1976. This is the vinyl artwork.



Track Names:

1. Anarchy in the UK.

2. I wanna be me.

3. Seventeen. (Lazy sod).

4. Stepping stone.

5. Satellite.

6. God save the Queen.

7. Substitute.

8. Liar.

9. No feelings.

10. Pretty Vacant.

cd front cd back front back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich