1434 No 1434 Pist in Hollywood.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 44mins 02 secs.
Year: 2002

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 9

This is a good quality live recording from the North American leg of the Filthy Lucre Tour in 1996. This gig was recorded at the Hollywood Palladium on the 23rd of August 1996. This is not the complete gig. This is the vinyl artwork.



Track names:

1. Bodies.

2. Seventeen.

3. New York.

4. Did you no wrong.

5. No feelings.

6. God save the Queen.

7. I'm not your stepping Stone.

8. Submission.

9. Holidays in the Sun.

10. Pretty Vacant.

11. EMI.

12. Anarchy in the UK.

cd front cd back front back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich