1443 No 1443 Dance to the Sex Pistols.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 37mins 57secs.
Year: ?

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8

This audio recording from Barbarellas Vaxjo Sweden 23 July 1977 was uploaded to Youtube by a guy who recorded it on a cassette deck 37 years ago. It apears to be the complete gig. This fantastic artwork is a viny rip it comes with front and back and insert artwork in a plastic sleeve.



Track Names:

1. Anarchy in the UK.

2. I wanna be me.

3. Seventeen.

4. New York.

5. EMI.

6. No Fun.

7. Problems.

8. No Feelings.

9. God save the Queen.

10. Pretty Vacant

front back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich