1458 No 1458 Indecent Exposure.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 45mins 37secs.
Year: ?

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 9

This is a live recording from the Burton on Trent recording from the 76 Club on the 24th September 1976. This comes with basic black and white artwork. This is not the complete gig as Satellite is missing.




Track Names:

1.Anarchy in the UK.

2. I Wanna be me.

3. Seventeen.

4. New York.

5. (Dont you give me )  No Lip.

6. (I'm not your) Stepping Stone.

7. Submission.

8. Liar.

9. Substitute.

10. No Feelings.

11. No Fun.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. Problems. 

cd front cd back front insert back Disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich