1459 No 1459 Anarchy in Leeds.Introduction

Recording Label: ?
Running Time: 37mins 32secs.
Year: ?

Recording Company Code: ?
Quality: 8

This is a live recording from the Anarchy in the UK tour from 1976. This gig was recorded at Leeds Polytechnic on the 6th Dec 1976. This was the 1st gig from the Anarchy tour. This is not the complete gig as the encore was not recorded. This has been ripped and converted from a vinyl bootleg.



Track Names:

1. Anarchy in the UK.

2. I wanna be me.

3. Seventeen.

4. Stepping Stone.

5. No Future.

6. Substitute.

7. No Feelings.

8. Liar.

9. Pretty Vacant.

10. Problems. 

cd front cd back front insert back back disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich