1621 No 1621 Indecent Exposure. (Italy). (Different disc artwork).Introduction

Recording Label: Live storm.
Running Time: 46mins 06 secs.
Year: 1994

ISMN: 8014224511077
Recording Company Code: LSCD 51107
Quality: 8

This is a Live recording from the Burton On Trent gig from 24 Sept 1976. This is not as sted on the artwork the 100 Club on the 24th Sept 1976. This comes with very good artwork and was made in Italy.  This is the same as No 81 but has different disc artwork that i have never seen before.



Track names:

1. Anarchy in the UK.

2.I wanna be me

3. I'm a lazy sod.

4. Suburban kid.

5. Dont give me no lip child.

6. Stepping stone.

7. Submission.

8. Liar.

9. Substitute.

10. No feelings.

11. No fun.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. Problems.

cd front cd back cover front cover back Cover inside Back Disc

Return to ResultsEmail Tich