1616 No 1616 No Future UK (Japan) (Punk 20th Anniversary series).Introduction

Recording Label: Receiver Records.
Running Time: 55mins 49secs.
Year: 1985

ISMN: 4988004062872
Recording Company Code: TECW 201
Quality: 10

This is the Japanese version of No Future UK it is a collection of studio and demo tracks recorded at Burton on trent and the Spunk Demo's. It comes with a high quality Jap/Eng lyric book and comes with an OBI. This is the 20th Aniversary edition. This comes with Excellent cover and disc artwork and is very high Japanese quality.



Track names.

1. Pretty vacant.

2. Seventeen (Im a lazy sod).

3. Satellite.

4. No feelings.

5. I wanna be me.

6. Submission.

7. Anarchy in the UK.

8. Anarchy in the UK (Different version).

9. No fun.

10. God save the Queen.

11. Problems.

12. Pretty Vacant.

13. Liar.

14. EMI.

15. New York (Looking for a kiss).

CD front CD back Booklet front Booklet back back Disc OBI

Return to ResultsEmail Tich