1615 No 1615 Never Mind the Bollocks (Japan) (Rock 50 Series). (Introduction

Recording Label: UMC
Running Time: 38mins 53secs.
Year: 2012

ISMN: 4988031220764
Recording Company Code: UICY 78316
Quality: 10

This is another Japanese Never Mind the Bollocks it has a Jap/Eng lyric booklet and a OBI strip. This is from the Rock 50 collection. It comes with very high quality artwork and a pic disc.



Track names:

1. Holidays in the Sun.

2. Bodies.

3. No feelings.

4. Liar.

5. God save the Queen.

6. Problems.

7. Seventeen.

8. Anarchy in the UK.

9. Sub-mission.

10. Pretty Vacant.

11. New York.

12. EMI unlimited edition.

Cd front Cd back Booklet front Booklet back Booklet inside Back inside back Lyrics front Lyrics Back Disc OBI

Return to ResultsEmail Tich